Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SensationnElle The Blog
SensationnElle The Blog
Publicité
SensationnElle The Blog
Newsletter
Archives
3 décembre 2012

The New Year ? Relaxe and recharge

Overwhelmed by the Holidays… Of course. And we all think “Cant’ wait to January, I will finally be able to relax”…

Yeah right ! In January we will have to clean up, organize, plan, recharge  AND to keep our resolutions (well at least try... it's still something).

france cote opale janvier sensationnelle

Well this year I am giving a resolution to take right now, to be able to keep it in January...

In 2013, I take some me-time to relax. And I start in Jan with a 2 to 4 days stay by the coast, relaxing, enjoying a nice SPA, wlaks, tastings... You got me, you've got to choose the right resolutions to be sure to keep them... And trust me on that... Once an Epicurean...

My suggestion ? Un Spa resort hotel, by the sea side. What's planned ? Some spa, wlaks by the coast to enjoy the unique January lights, tea times with homemade pastries in local cafés and tea salons, tatsings of local products, a show, a tour and a fun activity.

By the Channel, the Northern Sea, the Pacific Ocean, the Mediterranean sea, it's your choice !

 

 

 

 

With the girls, the lover or the fam...

This January I take care of myself !

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité