Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SensationnElle The Blog
SensationnElle The Blog
Publicité
SensationnElle The Blog
Newsletter
Archives
17 novembre 2012

A good wine for the Lady...

ProjetSensation'elle logo seul

It is now a fact, women have invested the wine world, whether men like it or not…

We tiptoe in there, and make a little more noise every day. First of all, we are the ones who grocery shop, so yes, we have a word to say on wine! And then the revolution just keeps going, naturally.

First my favorite cellarman became a cellarwoman… I simply adore her, she gives me advices, understands everything I say, even if I am looking for a bottle for a male friend, she works the same way as I do, I describe my friend to her and we find the ideal wine together… She fought hard to get where she is now, right in the middle of old men, being a young succeeding woman. She keeps going on, creating new ways to work in the wine industry; she is slowly upsetting this dusty world’s routine.

Then there is my oenologist, who is a she. A lady who knows her subject from the tasting bud tips to the very end of her palate… She gives a really chic and charming touch to a tasting session. She knows how to take people by the hand to take them on a fantastic wine experience journey.

Then come my winemakers, more and more being women who take over domains by themselves, extend then, break new grounds, who aren’t afraid of anything. And I admire that too.

And there are my clients, passionate about discovery who never give a second thought about going out in the vineyard in stilettos, my tour guide who gives a fresh impulse to old vineyards going around all pampered in her dresses year round… Our feminine wine guides in the Grandes Maisons.

And all of a sudden wine becomes airier, more poetic, more sensual… Wine is tasted in beautiful large glasses handed by perfectly well manicured thin hands and the comments gain in feminine notes, in new comparison, it is a whole new world that women open in oenology.

I created SensationnElle Wine for this new movement, offering an innovating approach of wines, with exclusive travels and events.

So Ladies ? Are you ready for a new adventure ? GO

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
http://img4.hostingpics.net/pics/138763Image1311121752.png
G
http://hpics.li/a403854
G
ya ya
Publicité