Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SensationnElle The Blog
SensationnElle The Blog
Publicité
SensationnElle The Blog
Newsletter
Archives
8 novembre 2012

Welcome here !

Well Welcome ! To all of you. 

SensationnElle is launching its blog. Finally ! Some of you have been waiting for it, and here it comes. 

Now you might wonder, what will I find on this blog ? Well here are a few answers. 

1- You will find tips, advices, tons of them. On how to travel easy, where to go, what are the hottest things to do, what you should try, what you should get your favorite uncle for Christmas, where you should declare your love on Valentine's Day, when you should book your next vacation to be sure you will get the best room...

2-You will find inspiration, from the places I visit, the bespoke travels I set up for my very special clients, the ideas that just keep crossing my private-travel-agent-mind for you, the links to my new Pinterest inspiration boards, the pictures and articles that inspire me...

3-You will find my articles on diverse subjects and the articles writen by our guest bloggers. 

4- You will find all the company's news, from competitions to new concepts, special offers, new members, new partners... 

As I work for clients worldwide, all the articles will be writen at least in French and English.

It's time for me to wish you a last warm welcome from beautiful France. Do not forget to sign up for our monthly newsletter and come visit our Facebook Fan Pages : 

www.facebook.com/agence.sensationnelle

www.facebook.com/sensationnelle.wine

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( dd / mm )
Email Format
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité